İzmir Yüksek Teknoloji Enstitüsü | Makina Mühendisliği Bölümü

Mezunlar

Adı Soyadı Çalıştığı Kurum E-posta
Mehmet Çulha Ford Otomotiv Sanayi AŞ. mculha@ford.com.tr
Sercan Acarer Makina Mühendisliği sercanacarer@iyte.edu.tr
Ahmet Apak Ford Motor Company aapak@ford.com
Yiğit Attila Makina Mühendisliği yigitattila@iyte.edu.tr
Levent Aydın Makina Mühendisliği leventaydin@iyte.edu.tr
Mert AYDIN ASELSAN A.S. mertaydin@aselsan.com.tr
Levent Bilir Eskişehir Anadolu Üniversitesi leventbilir@anadolu.edu.tr
Hilal Bodur Sarıgözoğlu A.Ş. Manisa hilalbodur@yahoo.com
Bahar Bozkurt Baştürk Makina Mühendisliği baharbozkurt@iyte.edu.tr
Meral Budak Makina Mühendisliği meralbudak@iyte.edu.tr
Dr. Fatih Cemal Can İzmir Katip Çelebi Üniversitesi fatihcemal.can@ikc.edu.tr
Evren Cirik Renault Otomotiv Sanayi A.S. evren.cirik@renault.com
Gökçe Çetin Bosch Istma Ürünleri A. Ş.
Duygu Çömen Makina Mühendisliği duygucomen@iyte.edu.tr
A. Berkan Erdoğmuş Aselsan A.S. berdogmus@aselsan.com.tr
Gamze Gediz İliş Makine Mühendisliği gamzegediz@iyte.edu.tr
Erdem Gogen BMW Group erdem.goegen@bmw.de
Tuhfe Göçmen Makina Mühendisliği tuhfegocmen@iyte.edu.tr
Erinç Hakyemez Tüpraş A.Ş.
Dr. Ali Kara Dinamik Test ve Modelleme alikara@iyte.edu.tr
Halit Kavi Bosch Otomotiv A.Ş.
Cenk Kılıçaslan Merkezi Atölyeler Binası Alt Katı cenkkilicaslan@iyte.edu.tr
Gökçe Kınay Makina Mühendisliği gokcekinay@iyte.edu.tr
Fatih Kontaş Vestel Beyaz Eşya, Bulaşık Makinası Fab. fatih.kontas@vestel.com.tr
Yiğit Koyuncuoğlu Ford Motor Company ykoyuncu@fo.ford.com.tr
Faik Köklü Elba Basınçlı Döküm A.ş. fkoklu@elba.com.tr
Gizem Maraba Makina Mühendisliği gizemmaraba@iyte.edu.tr
İsmet Kutlay Odacı Merkezi Atölyeler kutlayodaci@iyte.edu.tr
Tamer Özkaynak Johnson Controls San. Ve Tic. A.S. Tamer.Ozkaynak@jci.com
Nahit Öztoprak Makina Mühendisliği Bölümü nahitoztoprak@iyte.edu.tr
Umut Savacı Makina Mühendisliği umutsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Özgün Selvi Makine Mühendisliği ozgunselvi@iyte.edu.tr
Semih Sener Navi Enerji semihsener@gmail.com
Tugrul Seyhan Eskişehir Anadolu Üniversitesi tugrulseyhan@anadolu.edu.tr
Fatma Erinç Sezgin Makina Mühendisliği fatmasezgin@iyte.edu.tr
Dr. Mücahit Sütçü Makina Mühendisliği mucahitsutcu@iyte.edu.tr
Görkem ŞANALAN LISI AEROSPACE Fastener Technology gorkem.sanalan@lisi-aerospace.com
Murat Togulga Petrol Ofisi A.Ş.
Özge TOK Bosch Otomotiv A.Ş.
A. Kaan TOKSOY Roketsan A.Ş. ktoksoy@roketsan.com.tr
Giray TUNCAY Milli Prodüktivite Merkezi GTuncay@mpm.org.tr
Dr. Uğur Türkan Makina Mühendisliği ugurturkan@iyte.edu.tr
Eren Uçar Makina Mühendisliği erenucar@iyte.edu.tr
Dr. Emre Yalamaç Makina Mühendisliği emreyalamac@iyte.edu.tr
Hayrettin Yavuz Ford Motor Company hyavuz3@ford.com.tr
Zeynep Elvan Yıldırım Makine Mühendisliği zeynepyildirim@iyte.edu.tr
Tolga Yıldırım Bosch Otomotiv A.Ş.
Nurdan Yıldırım Özcan Makina Mühendisliği nurdanyildirim@iyte.edu.tr
Dr.Sinan Yüksel Makina Mühendisliği sinanyuksel@iyte.edu.tr